Education Account Just follow the prompts to get your student/teacher account setup using your school email for great benefits.

Select your school

Adekunle Ajasin University

Ambrose Alli University

Abia State Polytechnic

Abia State University

Afe Babalola University

Ahmadu Bello University

Adeyemi College of Education

The Achievers University

Ajayi Crowther University

Adeleke University

Adamawa State University

Akwa Ibom State University of Technology

Al-hikmah University

Anambra State University of Science and Technology

Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University

Auchi Polytechnic

ABTI American University of Nigeria

African University of Science and Technology

Babcock University

Bauchi State University, Gadau

Baze University Abuja

Bells University of Technology

Bingham University

Benson Idahosa University

Bowen University

Benue State University

Bayero University Kano

Caleb University

Caritas University

College of Education Ikere

College of Education Oju

Covenant University

Crawford University

Crescent University

Cross River University of Science and Technology

Ebonyi State University

Ekiti State University

Enugu State University of Science and Technology

Federal College Of Education (Technical), Akoka

The Federal Polytechnic Offa

Fountain University

Federal University of Petroleum Resources

Federal University of Technology, Akure

Federal University of Technology, Minna

Federal University of Technology, Owerri

Federal University of Technology, Yola

Godfrey Okoye University,

Gombe State University

Ibrahim Babangida University

Imo State University

Igbinedion University

Joseph Ayo Babalola University

Kaduna State University

Kogi State University

Kebbi State University of Science and Technology

Katsina University

Kano State University of Technology Wudil

Kwara State Polytecnic

Kwararafa University

Kwara State University

Lagos State Polytechnic

Lagos State University

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology

Lead City University of Ibadan

Landmark University

Madonna University

Michael Okpara University of Agriculture

Lagos City Polytechnic

Nigerian Defence Academy

Niger Delta University

National Open University of Nigeria

Novena University

Nasarawa State University Keffi

Nigerian Turkish Nile University

Obafemi Awolowo University Ile-Ife

Obong University

Oduduwa University

Olabisi Onabanjo University

Ondo State University of Science and Technology

Pan-African University

Paul University

Polytechnic Ibadan

Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana

Renaissance University

Redeemers University

Salem University

Sokoto State University

Tansian University

Tai Solarin University of Education

Taraba State University

University of Agriculture Makurdi

Usmanu Danfodiyo University Sokoto

University of Ibadan

Umaru Musa Yar'Adua University

University of Agriculture Abeokuta

University of Benin

University of Abuja

University of Calabar

University of Jos

University of Lagos

University of Ilorin

University of Maiduguri

University of Mkar

Osun State University

University of Portharcourt

University of Uyo

Nnamdi Azikiwe University

University of Nigeria

Rivers State University of Science and Technology

Veritas University

Western Delta University

Wellspring University

Wesley University of Science and Technology

Yaba College of Technology

Do you have a school not on our list? We can add it, just message us with the name of the school, country, website, and an example student email address.